I promise honest and professional service to every one of my clients.

Greater Phoenix Cities

The Phoenix metropolitan area, also known as the Valley of the Sun, is a metropolitan area that includes the City of Phoenix, much of the rest of Maricopa County, a large section of Pinal County, and small parts of southern Yavapai County.
Click on any of the links below to find out more information about the Greater Phoenix Metro Cities.


Phoenix is the capital and the most populous city of the U.S. state of Arizona and the county seat of Maricopa County. It is the most populous capital city in the United States. Its physical location is along the banks of the normally dry Salt River. It was incorporated as a city on February 25, 1881.
Residents of Phoenix are known as Phoenicians.


Mesa is a city in Maricopa County, Arizona and part of the Phoenix-Mesa-Scottsdale Metropolitan Area. It is the third-largest city in Arizona, after Phoenix and Tucson.

Mesa is one of the United States' fastest-growing cities, and currently ranks as the 38th-largest.


Glendale is a city in Maricopa County, Arizona, USA.


Chandler is a city in Maricopa County, Arizona, USA. Chandler is one of the major suburbs of Phoenix.


Scottsdale is a city in Maricopa County, Arizona, United States, adjacent to Phoenix.


Gilbert is a town in Maricopa County, Arizona, USA.


Tempe is a city in Maricopa County, Arizona, USA.


Peoria is a city located in Maricopa County, Arizona, USA, with a small portion in Yavapai County. It is considered a major suburb of Phoenix.